Jossy – Chilling With The BigSea Ep

Nigerian talented songwriter/Rapper Jossy kick starts the year with a full body of work titled Chilling With The BigSea Ep.

The Jossy Body of work consists of 6ix Solid tracks which feature artists such as Kobo & A-Team and received producing from Real J A-team house producer, BarD Bishop and A-team boss Necsta.
Jossy Chilling With The BigSea Ep Tracklist Below!!

1. Naked (Cover) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Good Morning || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Chilling With The BigSea Feat. Kobo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Boiz Must Whack || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fedo Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. P.O.S (Phone On Silent) Feat. A-Team || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bounce Track!!
7. Chop Dina || DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *