Mixtape Album | CY Fresh – The New School Ibile

The new rave artiste CY Fresh enjoying massive airplay, makes his Mixtape album available for public streaming.

The debut Mixtape album titled The New School Ibile Mixtape Album shows culture hip trap culture and lots of versatility from the talent, as he Rap-Sings real life experiences, the real ups and downs- club vibes, dance hall afro feel from our review point.

See Tracklist Below & Download The Mixtape Album.

1. Ola  (Prod. by Red C ) 

2. Lokomin  (Prod by Sess Beats)

3. Oya   (Prod by T-shayne)

4. HYPOCRACY (Prod by Brym)

5. Wo!! [ Cover ] (Prod by Youngjohn)

6. Kilonwa_(Prod._By_Young_John)

7. Lost In Love (Prod. By Zayne_TSA)

8. Lori Tabili (Prod by Jaybeats)

9. Freestyle (Prod by mixtape)

10. Maradona cover [ Prod by sarz ]

11. Why Now [ prod by Red c ]

12. Okobango [ Prod by Tshayne ]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *