EP: Jungle Book – De PartyAnimals

After consistently releasing singles in the past few years De PartyAnimals are here with their debut body of work “Jungle Book” the mixtape. It is an 11 track mixtape with 2 bonus tracks making it a total of 13 tracks .
Being a mixtape it has got a bunch of refixes, covers and samples with a few original records.
The PartyAnimals signature Konga and hype is very present on a number of songs on this mixtape . With a few elements of surprise like Marcswagz and Dash Rapping and singing in a few records this mixtape is definitely something to have on your playlist this summer .

The mixtape features other Artistes like Rhatti, Jaywillz and Rova . Production credit goes to a number of the best producers in the come up in the south east like Dash, Poppsky, Mr Mars, Avexx Music and fire . All songs were written by De PartyAnimals except parts by featured artistes , Obijezul earns co witting credit on “Gallant”.

Music: Jungle Book – De PartyAnimals

1 Anima Ringtone

2 Ayih De PartyAnimals x Rhatti

3 5 on it

4 blow my mind (rfx) ft Jaywillz

5 Animal Vs Anybody

6 Book Of Lamba ft Rhatti

7 Animal Skeleton

8 Gallant

9 Dash If I Say

10 Radio Heart ft Rova

11 Animals Don’t Care


12 Animal Issues 

13 Go (rfx)
sample post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *